NEW DELHI TELEVISION LIMITED

<u>Details of directorships and full-time positions in body corporates held by the Directors of the</u> <u>Company</u>

Sr. No	Company Name	Designation
1.	New Delhi Television Limited	Independent Director
2.	Havells India Limited	Independent Director
3.	Nippon Life India Asset Management Limited	Independent Director
4.	SIS Limited	Independent Director
5.	NDTV Networks Limited	Independent Director
6.	NDTV Labs Limited	Independent Director
7.	Aavishkaar Venture Management Services Private	Director
	Limited	
8.	Cube Highways Fund Advisors Private Limited	Director

1. Upendra Kumar Sinha (DIN: 00010336)

2. Sanjay Pugalia (DIN: 08360398)

Sr. No	Company Name	Designation
1.	New Delhi Television Limited	Whole-Time Director
2.	AMG Media Networks Limited	Director
3.	NDTV Networks Limited	Whole-Time Director
4.	Red Pixels Ventures Limited	Non-Executive Director
5.	NDTV Media Limited	Non-Executive Director
6.	NDTV Convergence Limited	Non-Executive Director
7.	RRPR Holding Private Limited	Director
8.	Vishvapradhan Commercial Private Limited	Director
9.	QBML Media Limited	Director
10.	IANS India Private Limited	Director

3. Senthil Chengalvarayan (DIN: 02330757)

Sr. No	Company Name	Designation
1.	New Delhi Television Limited	Whole-time Director
2.	Red Pixels Ventures Limited	Non-Executive Director
3.	NDTV Networks Limited	Non-Executive Director
4.	NDTV Worldwide Limited	Non-Executive Director
5.	NDTV Media Limited	Non-Executive Director
6.	NDTV Labs Limited	Non-Executive Director
7.	Vishvapradhan Commercial Private Limited	Director
8.	RRPR Holding Private Limited	Director
9.	Digital News Publishers Association	Director
10.	IANS India Private Limited	Director

4. Viral Jagdish Doshi (DIN: 00583487)

Sr. No	Company Name	Designation
1.	New Delhi Television Limited	Independent Director
2.	NDTV Convergence Limited	Independent Director
3.	NDTV Labs Limited	Independent Director
4.	NDTV Networks Limited	Independent Director
5.	Viral Doshi Associates Private Limited	Director
6.	Western India Automobile Association	Director

5. Dipali Goenka (DIN: 00007199)

Sr. No	Company Name	Designation
1.	Welspun Living Limited	Managing Director & CEO
2.	Welspun Global Brands Limited	Managing Director
3.	New Delhi Television Limited	Independent Director
4.	NDTV Convergence Limited	Independent Director
5.	Welspun Logistics Limited	Director
6.	Welspun Advanced Materials (India) Limited	Director
7.	Koolkanya Private Limited	Director
8.	Balkrishan Goenka Foundation	Director
9.	DBG Estates Holdings LLP	Designated Partner
10.	DBG Multiventures LLP	Partner
11.	First Rank LLP	Partner
12.	Novelty Home Textile SA de C.V., Mexico	Director
13.	Franco Agencies	Partner

6. Dinesh Kumar Mittal (DIN: 00040000)

Sr. No	Company Name	Designation
1.	New Delhi Television Limited	Independent Director
2.	Indus Tower Limited	Independent Director
3.	Max Estates Limited	Independent Director
4.	APL Apollo Tubes Limited	Independent Director
5.	Ergos Business Solutions Private Limited	Independent Director
6.	Lohia Corp Limited	Independent Director
7.	Las Ventures Private Limited	Director
8.	Bharti Axa Life Insurance Company Limited	Independent Director
9.	Arohan Financial Services Limited	Independent Director
10.	Business Strategy Advisory Services Private Limited	Director
11.	Shivalik Small Finance Bank Limited	Independent Director